Community Preservation Committee

The Committee is composed of 9 members with 1 each from Housing Authority, Parks Commission, Open Space Committee, Planning Board, Conservation Commission, Historical Commission and 3 Members-At-Large.

The Community Preservation Committee was established at the April 10, 2007 Special Town Meeting.


NameTitle / AffiliationTerm

Parks Commission - Chair

June 2024

Stephanie Frend

Open Space Committee

June 2023

Dolores Ordway

Member at Large - Secretary

June 2023

Alice Livdahl

Planning Board

June 2022

Susan Worth

Member at Large

June 2022

Kayla Larson

Conservation Commission

June 2022

Danielle Arakelien

Member At Large

June 2022

Vacancy One

Historical Society

Vacancy Two

Housing Authority